Announcement

Hey guys, I’ve got an announcement to make!

Since summer has begun (at least it has for me), I’ve decided to pick up translating again! Starting on May 23rd, 2016, I plan on releasing regular chapters every Monday and Friday. I also plan on releasing a new chapter for every $50 USD donated, up to one chapter every day, meaning up to two chapters on Monday and Fridays and only one for the rest of the days. I will be updating and keeping track of how many chapters and how much money is left in the queue.

Unfortunately, I am not very technologically able, so I hope you all forgive me if my site doesn’t seem as professional as some others. Hopefully everything will work out.

For those that are curious about what I’m planning on releasing, the novel is called 剑灵, or Sword Spirit.

Here’s the synopsis:

天剑大陆,宗门万千,强者如林。为了避免姐姐被恶少强娶,陆轩不得不努力修炼,加入宗门寻求庇佑。一颗来历神秘的剑型晶体,机缘巧合融入陆轩体内,无数顶尖功法,强大武技,应有尽有!一个武道的传奇,从此开始………

In the Sky Sword Continent there are thousands of sects and strong cultivators as common as trees. In order to prevent his older sister from being forcefully married off, Lu Xuan had no choice to but to unceasingly cultivate and enter a sect to ask for a favor. By chance, a sword-shaped crystal of mysterious origins entered into Lu Xuan’s body, containing countess top-class martial skills, powerful martial arts, and everything you could wish for! A martial legend starts here…

Author:  坏宝 Evil Treasure

 

Leave a comment